Positive thoughts for Affirmations to release Stress & unwanted Anxiety

images-1

This technique has to be done daily in Morning immediately after you have awake & before going to sleep at Night .Sit on a chair with relaxation music  & close your eyes .Take 5 deep breath & Relax.Then repeat the below thoughts  & thus affirm it.You have to continue this for 21 days minimum for best results .

Always Believe that GOD   IS ALWAYS with you,irrespective of your belief.

images-4

I forgive,accept & I love myself .

download

I am very happy in my life &  I do not feel anxious.

download-1

I am Strong like a Rock.

download-2

Everyday in every-way  I am getting better and better.

 

download-3

I speak &  think only positive thoughts in my Mind.

download-4

To know more & energize your Life join me in a almost Free Seminar.

Positive Vichar  presents

Hi All,


The Time has come to ACHIEVE the Maximum Performance.


I Welcome YOU All to join  the Performance Improving Seminar @UR City- 


                         “7 Life Success Mantras”

Duration -2.30 hrs

 to achieve your Peak Performance in your Business or Career.


Come we will discuss about Goals & how it can change your Life Path.


Never Quit-

The Only limit to success is the limit in your Mind.


Start Dreaming Big,

So,

The first Seminar Location is in Jamnagar in the upcoming Months.


Book your seat now @the nominal Complimentary Registration charges of Rs 100.


Send me mail to Confirm ur Seat-

adityamahobia@rediffmail.com


Regards

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

